consultancy

biniasz und partner, wir-gestalten_weiss_f-1 consultancy

how we consult

When working in one-on-one settings and change projects, we use methods from various schools of psychology that are oriented towards individuals and organisations. We view ourselves as change experts engaging in dialogue. Our interventions seek to challenge, in appropriate ways, entrenched structures and rigid convictions. This provides the basis for new paths to emerge, as well as the genesis of the innovative strength that facilitates the realisation of your goals.
We work with you to develop a target scenario and an appropriate methodological approach in the context of your current situation and with a view on a clearly formulated assignment.

Together, we have more than 100 years of cumulative competence in consultancy and management. Our many years of work in medium-sized companies, state and federal agencies, associations and international corporations have given us a comprehensive understanding of corporate and organisational realities and their levers for change.
All of the work that we do on your development goals is done with a basic systemic integrative approach, sustained by pragmatism, confidence and the will to strengthen your success, innovative power and your future.

beratung

biniasz und partner, wir-gestalten_weiss_f-1 beratung

wie wir beraten

Bei der Arbeit in Einzelsettings und Veränderungsprojekten nutzen wir Methoden aus unterschiedlichen individual- und organisationspsychologischen Schulen. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Veränderungsexperten im Dialog. Mit unseren Interventionen möchten wir eingefahrene Pfade und starre Überzeugungen angemessen irritieren. Auf dieser Basis können neue Wege entstehen und die erforderliche Innovationskraft, die die Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele ermöglicht.

Vor dem Hintergrund Ihrer Ist-Situation und mit Blick auf den klar formulierten Auftrag entwickeln wir mit Ihnen für Ihre Fragestellungen ein Zielszenario sowie ein angemessenes methodisches Vorgehen.

Wir können zusammen auf mehr als 100 Jahre Beratungs- und Managementkompetenz zurückschauen. Unsere langjährige Arbeit in mittelständischen Unternehmen, Landes- und Bundesbehörden, Verbänden und internationalen Konzernwelten ermöglicht uns ein umfassendes Verständnis für unternehmerische und organisatorische Realitäten und deren Hebel für Veränderungen.

Was immer wir für die Arbeit an Ihren Entwicklungszielen tun, geschieht mit einer systemisch-integrativen Grundhaltung, ist getragen von Pragmatismus, Zuversicht und dem Willen, Ihren Erfolg, Ihre Innovationskraft und Ihre Zukunft zu stärken.